Skip to main content

Board Members

Inverness Water and Sanitation District is governed by a 5 member board of directors.  Directors must be registered voters that are residents or property owners within the District.  In the event of a board vacancy, the existing Directors can appoint a temporary director to serve until the next regularly scheduled election.